Garvey School DistrictProviding a premier education in a 21st century learning environment to develop tomorrow's responsible leaders.

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Student Support Services » Contact Us

Contact Us

Mr. Rene Hernandez                 Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services rhernandez@gesd.us
Alma Ulloa                           Director I, Special Education
aulloa@gesd.us
Marilyn Arellanes                 Office Specialist - Special Education marellanes2@gesd.us
Vickie Walker Administrative Secretary  vwalker@gesd.us
Ana Rincon                          Office Assistant - Student Permits arincon@gesd.us
Maricela Lopez                    Office Assistant - Records mlopez@gesd.us
Bulmaro A. Magallón           Pupil Services Specialist bmagallon@gesd.us
Cindy Phan-Hy                    Pupil Services Specialist cphanhy@gesd.us
Jeanna Tang             TOSA SpEd jtang2@gesd.us
Mary Hum            

Behavior Counselor

mhum@gesd.us
Diana Rodriguez  

Counselor

drodriguez@gesd.us
Karin Salgin         

Counselor

ksalgin@gesd.us 
Nicole Castillo

Counselor

ncastillo@gesd.us 
Michael Chavez   

Counselor

mchavez@gesd.us 
Diana Law           

Counselor

dlaw@gesd.us 
Jackie Lau       

Counselor

jlau@gesd.us 
Tiffany Tibbets     Counselor ttibbets@gesd.us 
Sylvia Lim            Occupational Therapist slim@gesd.us 
Marina Toranian   Occupational Therapist mtoranian@gesd.us 
Daisy Santillan

Behavior Intervention Specialist

dsantillan@gesd.us
Steven Guzowski   

Behavior Intervention Specialist

sguzowski@gesd.us
Micki Rios      School Nurse and CHDP Family Nurse Practitioner  mrios@gesd.us
Rebecca Chien School Nurse  rchien@gesd.us
Mary Jo Watkins   School Nurse mtoranian@gesd.us 
Brooke Delgadillo  School Nurse  bdelgadillo@gesd.us
Rachel Law School Nurse  rlaw@gesd.us
Joann Akrawi School Psychologist jakrawi@gesd.us
Eduardo Bonilla      School Psychologist ebonilla@gesd.us
Ruben Fernandez  School Psychologist rfernandez@gesd.us
Amabelle Padilla School Psychologist apadilla@gesd.us
Mayling Paredes School Psychologist mparedes@gesd.us
Makenzie Stokes Speech Language Pathologist  
Ashely Takata Speech Language Pathologist  
Abigail Berg Speech Language Pathologist  
Abigail Suen  Speech Language Pathologist  
Nouhad Shatila Speech Language Pathologist  
Julie Sena Speech Language Pathologist  
Angela Saulino   RSP Teacher mtoranian@gesd.us
Anthony del Toro  RSP Teacher adeltoro@gesd.us
Gloria Guzman RSP Teacher gguzman@gesd.us
Jeanna Tang RSP Teacher jtang@gesd.us
Michael Oyler  RSP Teacher moyler@gesd.us
Sharon Hong RSP Teacher shong@gesd.us
Sandy O'Brien RSP sobrien@gesd.us