Garvey School DistrictProviding a premier education in a 21st century learning environment to develop tomorrow's responsible leaders.

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Mr. Rene Hernandez                 Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services rhernandez@gesd.us
Dr. Alison Walker                         Director II, Special Education
awalker@gesd.us
Marilyn Arellanes                 Office Specialist - Special Education marellanes2@gesd.us
Vickie Walker Administrative Secretary  vwalker@gesd.us
Ana Rincon                          Senior Secretary - Student Permits arincon@gesd.us
Natasha Miu                     Senior Secretary - Records nmiu@gesd.us
Bulmaro Magallón           Pupil Services Specialist bmagallon@gesd.us
Cindy Phan-Hy                    Pupil Services Specialist cphanhy@gesd.us
Jeanna Tang             TOSA SpEd jtang2@gesd.us
Mary Hum            

Behavior Counselor

mhum@gesd.us
Diana Rodriguez  

Counselor

drodriguez@gesd.us
Karin Salgin         

Counselor

ksalgin@gesd.us 
Nicole Castillo

Counselor

ncastillo@gesd.us 
Michael Chavez   

Counselor

mchavez@gesd.us 
Diana Law           

Counselor

dlaw@gesd.us 
Jackie Lau       

Counselor

jlau@gesd.us 
Evelyn Rodnusen Counselor
erodnusen@gesd.us
Amy Degli-Eredi Counselor
adegli-eredi@gesd.us
Tiffany Tibbets     Counselor
Estefania Nunez Counselor
enunez@gesd.us
Michelle Venegas Counselor
mvenegas@gesd.us
Lucille Aguilar Counselor
laguilar@gesd.us
Oscar Escobedo Counselor
oescobedo@gesd.us
Sylvia Lim            Occupational Therapist slim@gesd.us 
Marina Toranian   Occupational Therapist mtoranian@gesd.us 
Daisy Santillan

Behavior Intervention Specialist

dsantillan@gesd.us
Steven Guzowski   

Behavior Intervention Specialist

sguzowski@gesd.us
Natalie Bither    School Nurse   nbither@gesd.us
Rebecca Chien School Nurse  rchien@gesd.us
Mary Jo Watkins   School Nurse mtoranian@gesd.us 
Rachel Law School Nurse  rlaw@gesd.us
Joann Akrawi School Psychologist jakrawi@gesd.us
Eduardo Bonilla      School Psychologist ebonilla@gesd.us
Ruben Fernandez  School Psychologist rfernandez@gesd.us
Amabelle Padilla School Psychologist apadilla@gesd.us
Mayling Paredes School Psychologist mparedes@gesd.us
Stephanie Chun-Ho School Psychologist schun-ho@gesd.us
Bernadette Hernandez Speech Language Pathologist bhernandez2@gesd.us
Ashely Cheung Speech Language Pathologist acheung2@gesd.us
Sun Woo (Sunny) Kim Speech Language Pathologist skim@gesd.us
Erika Graham Speech Language Pathologist egraham@gesd.us
Susan Jang Speech Language Pathologist sjang@gesd.us
Julie Sena Speech Language Pathologist jsena@gesd.us
Katrina Wong Speech Language Pathologist kwong@gesd.us
Angela Saulino   RSP Teacher mtoranian@gesd.us
Anthony Lee RSP Teacher alee@gesd.us
Gloria Guzman RSP Teacher gguzman@gesd.us
Pat Molina RSP Teacher pmolina@gesd.us
Michael Oyler  RSP Teacher moyler@gesd.us
Sharon Hong RSP Teacher shong@gesd.us
Sandy O'Brien RSP Teacher sobrien@gesd.us